Stay in touch

There are a number of ways that you can stay in touch with or contact us. Click on the red badges or icons at the top or bottom of any page to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter or to access our RSS feed which will deliver instant updates as we add them to the site. Or simply to email us.

We will always respond within 24 hours (unless we’re all out campaigning or at conference!)

We’d encourage everyone (Labour party member or not) to sign up for our regular mailing list which will deliver updates on what’s happening, urgent news, campaign details and other useful information. We promise not to drown your in-box with a deluge of emails but this is one way that you can keep in touch with what’s happening & where we can alert you to planned actions.


NOTE: We will never spam you, you can unsubscribe at anytime and we will never share your details with any other organisation

Contact details for the various local CLP officials

Portrait photo of Nik Johnson


Dr Nik Johnson – Chair –


Councillor Ann Beevor – Huntingdon Town Council North Ward – 01480 382428 –


Councillor Patrick Kadewere – Huntingdon Town Council and District Council North Ward – 07546 432183 –


Councillor Leedo George – Huntingdon Town Council and District Council North Ward – 07838 872223-

All Huntingdon Labour contacts – use to reach us

Position Name
Chair Nik Johnson
Vice-Chair Samuel Sweek
Secretary Jane Hudson
Social Committee Annie Sly
Youth Officer Samuel Sweek
200 Club Jim Lomax
IT Officer David Landon Cole (interim)
Treasurer Ann Beevor
Vice Chair Membership Nigel Sly
Womens Officer Sue Foster
European Contacts Matthew & Susanne Machin
Press Officer Nik Johnson
Agent/CampaignCo-ordinator Rob Leach
Trade Union Liaison Officer Marion Kadewere
Political Education Officer Samuel Sweek
LGC County Party Delegate District Committee vacancy
Ethnic Minorities Officer Leedo George
Auditors Margarete Smith and Richard Allen
NHS Officers Rob Gardiner and Mary Smith
Cambridge Local Campaign forum Patrick Kadewere, Leedo George and either Nik Johnson or Samuel Sweek
Social committee new member Thelma Lomax
Legal Advice Angela Hogan and Angela Richards








…and finally, check out our Activists page to see what is going on locally.

Comments are closed