Huntingdon CLP elected officers & other officials


Contact can be made via email here.

Position Name
Chair Nik Johnson
Vice-Chairs Paula Dean
Christine Green
Vice-Chair (Membership) Nigel Sly
Secretary Jane Hudson
Treasurers Emily Jolly
Ann Beevor
Women’s Officer Sue Foster
+ support from Paula Dean and Sue Duley
Youth Officer Samuel Sweek
European Contact vacant; please contact us if you are interested
Press Officer Nigel Pauley
Campaign Co-ordinator and Agent Rob Leach
200 Club Promoter Jim Lomax
IT Officers Mick White
David Landon Cole
Trade Union Liaison Officers Darrell Herd
Paul Moxham
Political Education Officer Nigel Pauley
LGBT Officers Sam Feeney
Michelle Edwards
BAME Officer Patrick Kadewere
Disability Officers Kathryn Gibson
Celia Emery
NHS Officer Rob Gardiner
Auditors to be discussed at next meeting; please contact us if you are interested
Cambs Local Campaign Forum and District Local Government Committee Delegates Patrick Kadewere
Leedo George
Nik Johnson

Comments are closed